The Board of Directors:

The Board usually meets on the 4th Thursday of each month, unless otherwise decided.
1. Michael Frazier, President
2. Beverly Choate, Vice President and Secretary
3. Keith Eischeid, Treasurer
4. Brenda Eribo, Member at Large
5. Sahba Parelkar, Member at Large
You need Java to see this applet.